My Mom, the Style Icon. Their style was born before we were.

Such a cool idea, such a cool blog. I read about it in a German magazine. My Mom, the Style Icon honours the style of our moms …. cool pictures, inspiration and pride… you can send a picture of your mom, too!


“This picture was taken sometime around the mid 60’s. A few years later she’d become a radical feminist, I’m sure, but when this was taken she was still as fresh as the driven snow and adorable as can be. I should also mention that she hates this photo and will probably be angry when she sees I’ve tattooed it on my body. Angry and touched, I hope.”

more on momstyleicons

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

