Autumn Fish

A new shop opened in Woodstock … Read my little article…

Get a foot in the door

Autumn Fish is a clothing store that promotes Cape Town’s young designers

Woodstock’s Sir Lowry Road is pimping up the hood with galleries. So the other day I went to visit the Raw Vision Gallery to find out what’s going on there. On my way out, I was surprised to find a cute little clothing store, right next door. Welcome to the world of ‘Autumn Fish’, where you can buy young designer clothes, without having to break into a bank to afford them. ‘Good idea,’ I think, whilst I grab a beautiful dress for R130. ‘R130?’ I ask myself. Yes, it’s only R130.

read more here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

