make new out of old

Have I mentioned before that I wanna make furniture in my next life/career? I saw it long ago at The Fringe Arts and yesterday again (check it out, it’s on Main Road in Greenpoint at the moment, next to Manos).
Katie from recreate makes the most amazing things out of old things. I would love to have almost everything she makes. Adorable. Loveable. Beautiful. Simply Beautiful. We have such a love for antiques and this is sooo inspiring!

Recreate

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

