A Saturday in Cape Town

yesterday Des and I did another wedding at a beautiful venue on the westcoast. so yesterday work, today completely chilled. went to the

with my awesome friend and sister Gaby! I lived with her when I was in Pretoria 8 years ago. good times with breakfast, a dudel-ludel at the market, flowers, girls times, good times
(more details, click here)

… at home we did a small little shoot. More pix will be up soon… later on today I’ll go to the Cape Town Stadium to check it out and watch a game (even though not interested in soccer)… but I see the stadium every day from the outside so it’s time for the inside.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

